EestiРусский

Töötajad

Ljudmilla Ivassenko

juhataja

Ljudmilla.Ivassenko@llk.tln.edu.ee
Ksenia Kalmõkova

sekretär

Ksenia.Kalmokova@llk.tln.edu.ee
Olga Prohhorenko

psühholoog

olga.prohhorenko@llk.tln.edu.ee
Ljudmilla Zagorskaja

sotstöötaja

ljudmilla.zagorskaja@llk.tln.edu.ee
Nadežda Feofanova

sotstöötaja

nadezda.feofanova@llk.tln.edu.ee
Aleksandr Zaporozhets

infojuht

Aleksandr.Zaporozets@llk.tln.edu.ee
Dana Gortšakova

sotstöötaja

Dana.Gortsakova@llk.tln.edu.ee
Deniss Šerstnjov

psühholoog

Deniss.Serstnjov@llk.tln.edu.ee
Elena Demina

sotstöötaja

Elena.Demina@llk.tln.edu.ee
Natalja Astapovitš

sotstöötaja

Natalja.Astapovits@llk.tln.edu.ee
Ivan Šumjakov

sotstöötaja

Ivan.Sumjakov@llk.tln.edu.ee
Irina Matvejeva

sotsassistent

Irina.Matvejeva@llk.tln.edu.ee
Sara Kurbašjan

majandusjuhataja

Sara.Kurbasjan@llk.tln.edu.ee
Olga Ayyoub

sotstöötaja

Olga.Ayyoub@llk.tln.edu.ee
Rakova, Julia

ringijuht

juliaonyx@mail.ru